1. Remove a search from a dashboard
You can choose to remove a search from your dashboard by selecting the blue 'Remove' button. This will not remove the search from your library and it can still be added again or elsewhere.
2. Remove and delete a search entirely
You can choose to remove a search and delete it entirely from your library by selecting the red 'Remove & Delete' button. Please note that the search will be gone and can't be recovered.
3. Remove and delete a search with associated alerts
You will see a follow-up notification if your search has associated alerts. This will ask you to confirm again to delete the search and alerts. Please note that both will be gone and can't be recovered. This second confirmation provides peace of mind that you won't impact your alerts accidentally.