Please note only the owner of a search can make edits (including deleting the search). If you are the owner of the search, the changes you make will be visible to others on your team.
If you are not the owner, you can Save a copy to make changes.
You can schedule Digests for Team Searches from within the Alerts Center.
Real-Time Alerts are not yet supported for Team Searches. We hope to introduce this feature in the future. In the interim, you can Save a Copy to create alerts.
You can add a Team Search to your Dashboards. When adding a Column to the dashboard, select "Saved Searches." You'll see a list of Team Searches that you follow. You can select and add any number of these.
If a search that you're following has disappeared, it could be for one of the reasons listed below.
- The owner has made the search private.
- The owner has deleted the search.
- The owner is no longer on your Spike team.