You're able to invite team members to Spike, Analytics, or both if you're the assigned Admin.
This can be done by accessing the More tab and selecting Team.
Select Invite Team Member and enter their email address. You will be shown how many free seats you have available.
Your team member will receive an email invitation with a link where they can create their password.
Users can be removed in very much the same way. Navigate to the Team area and click Remove next to the user who is leaving or you're replacing.
Notes and best practices for removing users
Please be aware that removing a team member will delete all saved searches and dashboards from the account including any shared team searches.
We suggest that you request the departing team member to share all of their relevant dashboards to the wider team. This can be done using dashboard sending.